• Umberslade Adventure's Entrance

General Public Information

We accept card and cash payments, and there are no dogs allowed on the site.

Opening Times

Monday - Saturday
10:00am - 5:00pm (Last Admission: 4:00pm)
Sunday
10:00am - 3:00pm (Last Admission: 2:00pm)

NB: All staff run activities close for 30mins during the day for lunch, which is 1:00pm - 1:30pm.

General Public Opening Dates

Easter Holidays
Friday 30th March - Sunday 15th April
May Half Term
Saturday 26th May - Sunday 3rd June
Summer Holidays
Saturday 21st July - Sunday 2nd Sept
October Half Term
Saturday 27th Oct - Sunday 4th Nov

Bank Holiday Opening Dates

Monday 2nd April
Monday 7th May
Monday 28th May
Monday 27th August

Closed from 3:00pm

Saturday 4th August
Saturday 11th August

Closed all day

Saturday 5th May
Saturday 23rd June
Saturday 30th June
Saturday 14th July
Sunday 29th July
Saturday 18th August
Saturday 25th August
Saturday 1st September
Saturday 8th September
Saturday 13th October

Admission Prices

These prices are for 2018 and are subject to change.

Admission Prices (VAT Inclusive) *

Adults
£5.50
Children (4 - 16yrs)
£6.00
Under 4's
FREE
Concessions
£5.00
Family Ticket (2 Adults & 2 Children)
£20.00

* Please note: You are required to pre-book extra activities upon arrival. VAT is included & receipt provided by request only.

Group Visits

All (Per Person, Per Hour)
£5.00 (Minimum of 15, Maximum 200)

1. There is a maximum of 10 children per group to enter on general admission

2. Discounted rates on group bookings with over 60 participants

Activities

Zip Line (140m)
£3.00
Tree Climbing
£2.00
Archery
Inclusive (10 mins)
Commando Course
Inclusive
Low Ropes Course
Inclusive
Den Building Area
Inclusive
Bike Trail
Inclusive
Orienteering
Inclusive
Toddlers Area
Inclusive

Camping Admission Prices *

Camping Only
£10.00 (Per Person)
Camping & Admission (Public Holidays)
£12.00 (Per Person)
Camping & Admission
(Outside Public Holidays)
£8.00 (Per Person)
Under 2's
FREE

1. One day admission pass for adventure park, use of on site toilets and drinking water.

2. Must be pre-booked, please call or email to arrange.

3. Use of self guided activities are at your own risk.

4. Arrival after 10:00am, departure before 10:00am.

Camping Additonal Items

BBQ
£20.00 (Including Gas)
Logs
£5.00 (Per Sack)